Justin Bieber Wants Kids?!

Justin Bieber's only sixteen, but he's already thinking about being a dad!

The cutie talked to New York Magazine about his career and making the difficult transition from teen to adult star, and dished about what's next for him (including little Biebers).

"I'm constantly thinking about the future. My future, my kids' future … I don't have kids yet, but I'm thinking in advance," Justin dished.

No kids yet? Phew! We woulda been realllly surprised if he had busted out that news.

But we have a feeling that when he's finally "Baby" ready, there will be plenty of volunteers to be his wife! Any takers right now?

 

 

 

ARTIKELN HITTAR DU HÄR!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0